You are here: Home / About Us / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Becky Wadian Chair
Rachel Schultz Vice-Chair
Andrew Sayer Secretary
Diane Mohs Treasurer
Zenda Lau Trustee
Andrea Scott Trustee


Check It Out!
This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.